Sigillu

Secure Communications

Why your next phone will be a wallet

April 02, 2007 (Computerworld) — I carry only the essentials in my wallet: a Starbucks debit card, California driver’s license, a few credit cards, two ATM cards, a Costco card, business cards, a AAA card and some cash.

I try to avoid George Wallet Syndrome. But it seems that every electronics superstore, bookstore, grocery store and department store I shop in wants me to carry yet another card (either as a credit card or some kind of “membership” card that gives me a discount). If I accepted every offer, the stack of cards I carried would probably be three inches high. So I always say “no” to these cards.

Read article

Sigillu_Logo

April 19, 2007 - Posted by | English, security, SMS, technology, text message

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

