Sigillu

Secure Communications

Those exquisite revolutionary moments: populism at its vilest

But you know what? I do not care because as soon as possible I will have switched all my services to either Movistar or Digitel. I do not care if I pay twice as much as in CANTV, because in a few moths I know I will get twice as much service. Also, chavismo will not be able to eavesdrop as easily in my communications if it ever wants to do so. Or does anyone think for a second that Jacqueline Faria or Soccorro Hernandez will bar the DISIP or other Chavez agencies from putting all the snoop devices that they want to install without any court order? I mean, until when for Faria to deny phone services because your name appears in the Tascon list? After all, she used said list in her previous positions.

Read blog

Sigillu_Logo

May 26, 2007 - Posted by | eavesdrop, English, phone tap, privacy, security, spy, surveillance, tap, wiretap

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

